Fixed an issue where opening or closing the Execution Node detail sheet would reset the process editing switch to OFF and discard unsaved content on the canvas.
Opening or closing the sheet and refreshing data will now preserve the editing mode and any content being edited, while only shared users and permissions will follow the server state.