Processes with edit permission are now displayed in an editable state when opened. There is no need to switch to edit mode.
Edited content is saved using the "Save" button at the top right of the screen. You can continue editing even after saving. You can also Delete Process while editing.
Related: Save what you have edited
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/49802781