When deleting a process from the Processes list or the Favorites list, a confirmation screen will now display the message: "Are you sure you want to delete '(Process Name)'?"
You can verify that the correct process is selected before deleting it.
The confirmation screen when deleting via "More actions" from within a process remains the same as before.
Related: Delete a process
https://teachme.jp/8/manuals/49802356